April 26th, 2008, 3:44 am #1

lowered stance

modified engine civer

X addict/masochist
Probablly the ONLY honda tech that drives a fiat

Bobr
Bobr

April 26th, 2008, 1:54 pm #2

The snow sucks....I got some body pannels welded on the back last night. Need more done to finish the metal work. 2 floor pans and a few more trim holes.....I'll be grinding the welds for a while. Bob (the guy who almost stole that car form you last year)

April 26th, 2008, 10:57 pm #3

it was nice and dry tho

anyhoo i need to either get stiffer front springs or lighter rears.. i have another pair of springs, but i dont think they will work cause they would be too light and they are too short

i am unsure of the springrate on these springs so i couldnt tell you what they are, but you can see the picture of them here

and they are all the same springrate as well

so i think having all the same springs all around would inhibit the handling quite a bit.. altho im still new to the custom springrate deal.. im looking to get some springs within a week...
bob if ya wanna drive it again just to see what you think you are more than welcome to

X addict/masochist

Bobr
Bobr

April 26th, 2008, 11:56 pm #4

Its yours to try but its mine and I want it back....might help stiffin up the front. Still grinding welds.....

April 26th, 2008, 11:58 pm #5

do i gotta drill some holes?

X addict/masochist

86X

April 27th, 2008, 12:55 am #6

it was nice and dry tho

anyhoo i need to either get stiffer front springs or lighter rears.. i have another pair of springs, but i dont think they will work cause they would be too light and they are too short

i am unsure of the springrate on these springs so i couldnt tell you what they are, but you can see the picture of them here

so i think having all the same springs all around would inhibit the handling quite a bit.. altho im still new to the custom springrate deal.. im looking to get some springs within a week...