When a card references the number of a G-sign in play how specific is it. Does it just
look for the color of G-signs or does the series matter for matching purposes.
I.E. If I have a black unit that is from zeta in play that gets a boost based on the number of cards that share it's G-sign it play would it only count other black zeta cards or would a black card from victory gundam count as well.
Thanks for the help.
2 posts • Page 1 of 1
Uncertain about the ruling of the game, or of a card? Timing issues? Effect confusion? Can't tell an Auto A from an Auto D? Post it here!