Errrrr...!?! (slightly at a loss for words!)

Vintage Rolex Discussion

Errrrr...!?! (slightly at a loss for words!)

September 5th, 2011, 10:51 am #1

If you would all form a line behind Mr Papp ahead of the great O.W.S. watch give-away...

Dear Mr. Old Watch Shop!

Thank You for reading my letter. I am an engineer from Hungary. I have 3 children, and with my wife we work a lot, but it's not enough to step forward. My dream always was a nice automatic swiss watch - an Omega! Now I say pictures and read about the Seamaster Planet Ocean! It is a beauty! It is my dream come true! It's frenetic! I love the big size in steel with steel bracelet with the orange lünette!
I will never have enough money to buy it, so could I ask You to give me this watch as a present? I would always wear it, and after my time my son could inherit my dream!

It would be my dream come true!

Thank You, with best regards:
Zoltan Papp

Budapest

September 5th, 2011, 10:53 am #2

felixhal
VRF Member
felixhal
VRF Member

September 5th, 2011, 10:55 am #3

If you would all form a line behind Mr Papp ahead of the great O.W.S. watch give-away...

Dear Mr. Old Watch Shop!

Thank You for reading my letter. I am an engineer from Hungary. I have 3 children, and with my wife we work a lot, but it's not enough to step forward. My dream always was a nice automatic swiss watch - an Omega! Now I say pictures and read about the Seamaster Planet Ocean! It is a beauty! It is my dream come true! It's frenetic! I love the big size in steel with steel bracelet with the orange lünette!
I will never have enough money to buy it, so could I ask You to give me this watch as a present? I would always wear it, and after my time my son could inherit my dream!

Zoltan Papp

Budapest
this is hilarious,....

September 5th, 2011, 11:04 am #4

Dear Mr. Old Watch Shop!

Zoltan Papp

Budapest
Put me down for a 3,6,9 sub. =0)

Slainte,
Joe

Volecs
VRF Member
Volecs
VRF Member

September 5th, 2011, 11:18 am #5