tracker

Joined: August 24th, 2003, 10:08 pm

August 28th, 2018, 11:45 pm #1

In service
Last status: TinyTrak3 v1.1
Location: 42°10.34' N 90°15.32' W - locator EN42UE91II - show map - static map
16.8 km Southeast bearing 125° from Bellevue, Jackson County, Iowa, United States [?]
18.8 km Northeast bearing 44° from Preston, Jackson County, Iowa, United States
96.2 km West bearing 264° from Rockford, Winnebago County, Illinois, United States
122.0 km Southwest bearing 215° from Madison, Dane County, Wisconsin, United States
Last position: 2018-08-28 23:41:33 UTC (54s ago)
2018-08-28 18:41:33 CDT local time at Bellevue, United States [?]
Altitude: 187 m
Course: 102°
Speed: 9 km/h
Last path: WW2LST>T2QP3T via qAR,KO6KL-10
Quote
Like
Share

Joined: August 24th, 2003, 10:08 pm

August 29th, 2018, 3:16 am #2

In service
Last status: TinyTrak3 v1.1
Location: 41°54.64' N 90°09.05' W - locator EN41WV18VN - show map - static map
20.4 km South bearing 179° from Savanna, Carroll County, Illinois, United States [?]
25.0 km Southwest bearing 215° from Mount Carroll, Carroll County, Illinois, United States
95.9 km Southwest bearing 246° from Rockford, Winnebago County, Illinois, United States
143.0 km Southwest bearing 206° from Madison, Dane County, Wisconsin, United States
Last position: 2018-08-29 03:10:00 UTC (4m43s ago)
2018-08-28 22:10:00 CDT local time at Savanna, United States [?]
Altitude: 181 m
Course: 181°
Speed: 9 km/h
Last path: WW2LST>T1UT6T via qAR,KB7DZR-15
Quote
Like
Share