Looking for my Husband's birth Mother

Looking for my Husband's birth Mother

January 12th, 2012, 7:31 pm #1

HI,
My name is Sophia Johnson, I am trying to help my husband locate his birth mother. He was born 5/9/66 at Riverside hospital in columbus OH.
My husband is a successful doctor, but did not have a good relationship with his adoptive mother. She died this past oct and he would now, like to know more about his biological mother.
We believe she was 16 and his dad was 15. We believe she might have been a twin .The adoption was done through the doctor at the hospital, who we think has died and a minister, who doesnt know the mom's name.
I am sorry to email you out of the blue.If you have any information or idea of who is mom could be, I would be happy to provide you with more information on me and my husband, so you can know we are good people.
Thank you in advance for hopefully reading this email,
Sophia Johnson

Anonymous
Anonymous

January 13th, 2012, 1:59 am #2

I graduated in '66 and those details just don't ring a bell with me. I assume the mother was in the class of '67 or maybe '68. I recomend you try posting at You Know You Are From Upper Arlington If..... It has a private message function and you are more likely to get an answer. Best wishes in your quest.

Anonymous
Anonymous

January 13th, 2012, 6:10 pm #3

HI,
My name is Sophia Johnson, I am trying to help my husband locate his birth mother. He was born 5/9/66 at Riverside hospital in columbus OH.
My husband is a successful doctor, but did not have a good relationship with his adoptive mother. She died this past oct and he would now, like to know more about his biological mother.
We believe she was 16 and his dad was 15. We believe she might have been a twin .The adoption was done through the doctor at the hospital, who we think has died and a minister, who doesnt know the mom's name.