Looking for used or decently priced mil-rep paintball pistols

Looking for used or decently priced mil-rep paintball pistols

Eric
Eric

October 10th, 2011, 3:47 am #1

Anyone know of someone selling military replica or realistic looking paintball pistols. We have a a small group up on the base interested in paintball but we dont want to use full up paint slingers...just something nice and simple. Also the area we would be using needs to be cleaned up after we finish...so a case of paintball splatted all over the area would be too much hassle.

I have never used a paintball pistol before, at all...so I have no idea what to tell them to get. Most of the guys expressed an interest in the military replica or realistic action paintball guns.

Any help on good places to order from and what markers are good choices would be greatly appreciated.

On a side note...does anyone make a paintball revolver??

smorizio
smorizio

October 10th, 2011, 9:59 am #2

there are paintball side arms.most players use them when there playing stock class and they run out of paint and are in the middle of a run and gun.if i was looking for markers for small outlaw ball i looking at the reissue of the Tippmann SL-68 II.