IS MY HUSBAND AND PSYCHOPATH?

All you need to know before joining and posting. Know all you can about anonymity on abuse boards. Being on online support groups can be just as dangerous as if you were standing in front of him.

IS MY HUSBAND AND PSYCHOPATH?

willa
willa

September 12th, 2017, 2:39 pm #1

I am quite new to the term, psychopath, i always thought it is only someone they described in scary movies.. until recently.