some hair toys up for trade

some hair toys up for trade

May 5th, 2009, 9:50 pm #1

So I've never done this before, but I have some hair toys that I never wear and would like to find a good home for them. I am open to ideas as to what to trade for them, and I'll cover shipping to get them to you as they are all small items. you can email me at (rkh7@windstream.net)

Butter fly hair comb, it is made out of metal, i don't know what the butter fly is made out of. it is an antique, but i never wear it and think it should belong to someone who will. it is 2 1/2 inches wide and 2 1/4 inches long. SPOKEN FOR

Rose and flower comb. this a hand made comb, (not by me) and although i love the design my hair is to thick. It would work well with straight thin hair. it is 1 1/2 inches wide and 1 7/8 of an inch long.SPOKEN FOR

mother of pearl daisy hair fork. I've had this forever but just never wear it. it is 2 inches wide and 4 1/4 inches long, the fork is 3 inches long. SPOKEN FOR BY AFFIENIA

celtic pony wrap. it is made out of pewter and has a celtic knot/dragon thing on it. (I am not exactly sure what the animal is supposed to be) it has a pony tail holder connected to it and is created to wrap around a section of our hair. it is 1 1/2 inches wide and 1 1/4 inches long.

Barett, it is 2 3/4 of an inche wide and 1 inch long

shawl. it is just an earthy brown color with wooden bead work. it is 62 inches wide and 26 inches long.

dark brown with red highlights

braid waves

natural curls

"CURLY HAIR IS LIKE DARK CHOCOLATE AND FINE WINE, IT TAKES A WHILE TO AQUIRE A TASTE FOR IT, BUT ONCE YOU DO YOU CAN'T LIVE WITHOUT IT!!!!

Kate--19

pretty darn curly, especialy the last 8 inches or so, wavy the closer you get to the scalp.
individual strands are medium to fine, all my hair pulled into a pony tail is about 3 1/2" in diameter.

My length is at 30" pretty close to my 32" 1st goal!! YAhoooo!!

Next goal: classic