The Dwarven Kingdom of Dalruan

Within these lands, nestled into the core of the Gramaryan Continent, lies the single remaining Dwarven Kingdom of all Avalon. The Terrain, stretching from the edges of the bogs of Blackmoor, to the eastern slopes of the Yseulte mountains, across to the border of Morngram, is held by the Dwarves. Their reach is composed of four distinct territories, though the Fourth is far below the sight of any Man or Elf. The Dwarves who live across the region owe their allegiance to a single place, The Great Mountain Dalruan. The seat of the only mountain city of the Dwarves in this realm.

Moderator: The Dwarven Hold of Dalruan

  • Forums
    Last post
  • Topics
    Last post
New Topic