Teens Freeballing at school?

Teens Freeballing at school?

Alex
Alex

November 3rd, 2002, 10:41 pm #1

A question for you young guys here-

I've gotten the impression that many teens are tired of the boxer-UW craze and are now freeballing at school.
Does anyone know how common teen-freeballing is now? Do schools have rules about UW?

Buddy
Buddy

November 3rd, 2002, 11:05 pm #2

Yep..they r..and there r no rules..my lil bro is a senior in h.s. and started after i did about 2 years ago..his buds have mostly ditched them too..as have guys i know who r in their early 20's..i'm thinkin it may have to do with comfort..style..and conformity to not wanting to wear uw anymore

Bobby
Bobby

November 3rd, 2002, 11:08 pm #3

A question for you young guys here-

I've gotten the impression that many teens are tired of the boxer-UW craze and are now freeballing at school.
Does anyone know how common teen-freeballing is now? Do schools have rules about UW?
I graduated from hs bout 3-1/2 years ago. About 25% or more of the bois were hanging free in warmer weather. In winter the percentage dropped to bout 10%. There were a few bois who wore shorts year round and were always hanging free. These are my personal observations are are not supported by and hard data There were no rulz about wearing underwear. Coach noted that most of our soccer team were playing free and sed nothing 'bout it except that we needed to be careful to not show dick during games. hehehe

Jr.
Jr.

November 4th, 2002, 12:17 am #4

Yep..they r..and there r no rules..my lil bro is a senior in h.s. and started after i did about 2 years ago..his buds have mostly ditched them too..as have guys i know who r in their early 20's..i'm thinkin it may have to do with comfort..style..and conformity to not wanting to wear uw anymore
Maybe they do it for their girl friends.

Terry-K
Terry-K

November 4th, 2002, 2:24 am #5