Ikkrit Foulclaw
Skaven Slave
Skaven Slave
Ikkrit Foulclaw
Skaven Slave
Skaven Slave

February 12th, 2018, 11:09 pm #1

Yes-yes. Greetings.

So I'm a bit new to AOS and playing matches in general. I am still painting and modelling. But this is the list I'm aiming for.

The list is in the PDF file it contains:

Spiteclaw + swarm

2 skaven warlords

1 packmaster

1 warlock engineer

1 skaven assasin
----------------------------------------

40 clanrats spears (skaven)

40 clanrats handweapon (skaven)

20 stormvermin *bsb*

6 rat ogors

1 warpfire weapon team. Because More-MORE flaming death. ^Warpfire^

1 global wind mortar weapon team

1 warp lightning cannon

Gettting at (1980 points) in total.

It is a bit of a buffing army. Relying on Gnash-Gnaw on their bones (+1 attack for each Verminus model). This while Spiteclaws swarm is some fodder I can put infront to counter charge with for, like example my rat ogors. Wich would give them +1 extra attack. :rogre:

What do you think? Tips are extremelly welcome! I'm new to it all.
ClanIkkritFoulclaw.pdf (5.21 KiB)

Squeek Rotfang
Skaven Slave
Skaven Slave
Squeek Rotfang
Skaven Slave
Skaven Slave

February 13th, 2018, 3:50 pm #2

Considering that you aren't just playing one clan, you'll need another unit of Clanrats to have 3 Battleline units. Also, I would have a few Ratling Guns or Warplock Jezzails for some more consistently reliable ranged options. Other than that, It looks good!

Ikkrit Foulclaw
Skaven Slave
Skaven Slave
Ikkrit Foulclaw
Skaven Slave
Skaven Slave

February 13th, 2018, 4:53 pm #3

I'm curious were you got that from then. The scroll builder of the community doesnt seem to say I need to add that, it even says I go over the battle line units. It isn't a verminus either. Nor that it speaks in the chaos grand alliance tome that I need such, nor can I find it.

Is it from the generals hand book? Doesnt the Stormvermin make it 3? And or the ogors, warfpire thrower, mortal wind thrower?