Her Vengeance

Cteve
Star Member
Star Member
Cteve
Star Member
Star Member

June 19th, 2013, 5:16 pm #1

Does anybody have Her Vengeance LD or a rip of it?
Also, can anyone confirm if the LD is the full uncut version fearuring the branch
in the mouth shot during the rape scene etc...

Merlin
Merlin

June 19th, 2013, 8:15 pm #2

From the torrent description at CG - The composite was assembled by guthrietheloony....

-------------

Notorious Hong Kong 'I SPIT' rip-off that's someway better than its' role model and also one of the best Cat-III movies going.

OK, quality's not great, and I'm new to CG (how does one paste in sceenshots), but I can confirm that this is the uncut version, containing the 'branch in the mouth' shots (and various other little violent bits here and there) that are missing from almost every other version.

The uncut bits were taken from an uncut, unsubtitled VHS release on the Virgin label, and they do stand out from the rest of the film.

By which I mean, they're lesser quality than the rest of the film is."

----------

I suspect the unsubbed Virgin VHS is the only 'uncut' version or someone would've made a composite using the LD as source. But that's just a guess.

Member-X
Superstar Member
Superstar Member
Member-X
Superstar Member
Superstar Member

June 19th, 2013, 9:50 pm #3

I'd imagine there'd be a LD rip on CG if it was uncut.

Jack J
Superstar Member
Superstar Member
Jack J
Superstar Member
Superstar Member

June 19th, 2013, 10:00 pm #4

There is no "uncut" version. There exist two different edits (both official). One has more violence but less dialogue. The other has less violence but more dialogue. The info that I have is that a version like the fan composite was never released anywhere.
2019 AD. The only blog that survived the nuclear holocaust: EN LEJEMORDER SER TILBAGE
The ONLY site in the world devoted entirely to trashy Filipino war flicks: When the Vietnam War raged... in the Philippines