Woltlab Suite 3.1 / WCF 5.1

Woltlab Suite 3.1 / WCF 5.1

Joined: September 22nd, 2017, 5:34 pm

February 8th, 2018, 4:50 pm #1

The current Woltlab Plugin is not compatible with the WCS 3.1 / WCF 5.1, when will there be a new version for that?
Quote
Like
Share

Joined: September 22nd, 2017, 5:34 pm

February 22nd, 2018, 10:34 pm #2

Any news? He new version is about to be released. I have to remove Tapatalk if necessary, because I need some features of the new version.
Quote
Like
Share

Joined: July 10th, 2017, 9:40 am

February 23rd, 2018, 7:18 am #3

I am concerned about the lack of support activity here :/
My useres reporting they are asked freqently to buy no ad in the app, but the app is (for me) not working properly :/
Quote
Like
Share

Joined: September 22nd, 2017, 5:34 pm

February 23rd, 2018, 8:08 am #4

Yes that's really an issue. On one hand they want you to pay for extended features on the other hand there doesn't seem to be any support in here.
WCS 3.1 was in Beta and RC for a long time now, so they could have developed a new version.
Maybe it even is as easy as just editing the required version but it seems they don't care about this.
Quote
Like
Share

Joined: October 29th, 2012, 3:44 pm

February 23rd, 2018, 10:05 am #5

As you said, WCS is in RC status, and we normally dont release plugin versions for beta/rc forum version (as is not first time we do and we needed to play mouse&cat game with the breaking changes on the beta/rc versions).

In any case, our team is doing test of the current plugin on WCS31. and WBB 5.1 and if it passes all our test we will release a new version of the plugin in the next days.
Quote
Like
Share

Joined: September 22nd, 2017, 5:34 pm

February 23rd, 2018, 10:33 am #6

But a reply would've been nice, so thanks for replying :)
Quote
Like
Share

Joined: October 29th, 2012, 3:44 pm

February 23rd, 2018, 6:03 pm #7

version 1.4.2 releasedÂ đŸ˜€
Quote
Like
Share

Joined: July 10th, 2017, 9:40 am

February 23rd, 2018, 6:17 pm #8

thx, was hoping you´ll fix the old issues also.
for my board, tapatalk is useless:

tapatalk-for-woltlab-suite-3-0-and-foru ... 5-s10.html

1) Full Image Problem:

When a user attaches an Image, AND uses the function "insert original" Tapatalk is not showing it. (there is a picture between the Attach Tag below)

2) I get a sending of the message failed.. (see picture below), but the post is sent. Any ideas? (was also before the update)

3) Tapatalk free users sending a post, dont get any info if its posted, and the post appears 2-4 times :/

4) See also the Picture: Quote is working now better, but i still have the Tags like <p> in it.
Quote
Like
Share

Joined: October 29th, 2012, 3:44 pm

February 23rd, 2018, 7:50 pm #9

that issues are not fully solved, but we are wokring on them. Is expected another release soon that solve these. 
Quote
Like
Share

Joined: July 10th, 2017, 9:40 am

February 23rd, 2018, 7:52 pm #10

ok thx

Gesendet von meinem Nexus 6P mit Tapatalk

Quote
Like
Share