Woltlab Suite 3.1 / WCF 5.1

Joined: 5:34 PM - Sep 22, 2017

4:50 PM - Feb 08, 2018 #1

The current Woltlab Plugin is not compatible with the WCS 3.1 / WCF 5.1, when will there be a new version for that?
Quote
Like
Share

Joined: 5:34 PM - Sep 22, 2017

10:34 PM - Feb 22, 2018 #2

Any news? He new version is about to be released. I have to remove Tapatalk if necessary, because I need some features of the new version.
Quote
Like
Share

Joined: 9:40 AM - Jul 10, 2017

7:18 AM - Feb 23, 2018 #3

I am concerned about the lack of support activity here :/
My useres reporting they are asked freqently to buy no ad in the app, but the app is (for me) not working properly :/
Quote
Like
Share

Joined: 5:34 PM - Sep 22, 2017

8:08 AM - Feb 23, 2018 #4

Yes that's really an issue. On one hand they want you to pay for extended features on the other hand there doesn't seem to be any support in here.
WCS 3.1 was in Beta and RC for a long time now, so they could have developed a new version.
Maybe it even is as easy as just editing the required version but it seems they don't care about this.
Quote
Like
Share

Joined: 3:44 PM - Oct 29, 2012

10:05 AM - Feb 23, 2018 #5

As you said, WCS is in RC status, and we normally dont release plugin versions for beta/rc forum version (as is not first time we do and we needed to play mouse&cat game with the breaking changes on the beta/rc versions).

In any case, our team is doing test of the current plugin on WCS31. and WBB 5.1 and if it passes all our test we will release a new version of the plugin in the next days.
Quote
Like
Share

Joined: 5:34 PM - Sep 22, 2017

10:33 AM - Feb 23, 2018 #6

But a reply would've been nice, so thanks for replying :)
Quote
Like
Share

Joined: 3:44 PM - Oct 29, 2012

6:03 PM - Feb 23, 2018 #7

version 1.4.2 releasedÂ đŸ˜€
Quote
Like
Share

Joined: 9:40 AM - Jul 10, 2017

6:17 PM - Feb 23, 2018 #8

thx, was hoping you´ll fix the old issues also.
for my board, tapatalk is useless:

tapatalk-for-woltlab-suite-3-0-and-foru ... 5-s10.html

1) Full Image Problem:

When a user attaches an Image, AND uses the function "insert original" Tapatalk is not showing it. (there is a picture between the Attach Tag below)

2) I get a sending of the message failed.. (see picture below), but the post is sent. Any ideas? (was also before the update)

3) Tapatalk free users sending a post, dont get any info if its posted, and the post appears 2-4 times :/

4) See also the Picture: Quote is working now better, but i still have the Tags like <p> in it.
Quote
Like
Share

Joined: 3:44 PM - Oct 29, 2012

7:50 PM - Feb 23, 2018 #9

that issues are not fully solved, but we are wokring on them. Is expected another release soon that solve these. 
Quote
Like
Share

Joined: 9:40 AM - Jul 10, 2017

7:52 PM - Feb 23, 2018 #10

ok thx

Gesendet von meinem Nexus 6P mit Tapatalk

Quote
Like
Share