Resolved:Where To Post ?

If you're stuck with anything, ask away!

Resolved:Where To Post ?

b4angels
b4angels

27 Aug 2013, 12:07 #1

Hello, I'm new to this. Ok I had the TV. on and Supernatural was on. This was the first time I have ever seen it. I was in and out of the room so I don't know the name of the one that was on. They play a lot of good music. This song was I think at the end they were getting into their car and all I remember hearing was the words to the song was ( I'M ON MY WAY ) now it is driving me crazy to find the name of that song. Thank you so much for any help.

SuperNut
Shapeshifter
SuperNut
Shapeshifter

27 Aug 2013, 15:21 #2

Thanks for your question!

I can't find it off the bat, but I am sure there is someone a little more knowledgeable than I. If not, I will keep looking so you'll get your anwer I promise. :lol:

Do you remember whether these words "I'm on my way" were in the middle of a phrase, in the beginning of a phrase, or sung on their own? As part of a chorus?

Angel325girl
Seasoned Hunter
Angel325girl
Seasoned Hunter

27 Aug 2013, 15:30 #3

I don't know a lot of the songs they play on SN. All I know is it's really grreat music. You may want to ask/PM Charmed1of2. She might the song.
Under The Dome Meets Supernatural! What all can happen in one dome? Or as Roy may call it. Inside The Magic Circle? No one like a smartypants Roy

Never Forget

by HighVoltagerock

b4angels
b4angels

28 Aug 2013, 00:32 #4

Hello, Thank you for any help. I'm not for sure if the words are in the chorus or not. It had the sound of the band Foringner, but again I'm not 100% I think it is a song from the 1970's to 1980's. Again thanks for any help.

Angel325girl
Seasoned Hunter
Angel325girl
Seasoned Hunter

28 Aug 2013, 00:58 #5

Do you know what episode it was in? Was Sam's hair shirt or long? The only Foreigner song I know they did was Hot Blooded but that was in the beginning of the episode. Another one that it could be is Bad Company