August 16th, 2013, 4:51 am #21

[color=#0000FF" size="4" face="times]A-Won,

The smiley image is good medicine.

Be reminded of Ken's engineering background and Donnie's IT programming/analysis experience. Being thorough, detailed, precise and accurate in logic flow can often eliminate anomalies. So, the reader's patience may be necessary at times. [/color]

A-Won
A-Won

August 16th, 2013, 1:21 pm #22

Donnie, I worked for many years as a hardware tech with the software guys. I know all about the world of "reboot" to correct a logic problem. Could that explain the multiple "Holy Spirit" threads?

I also worked as a avionics tech on the early Aim-9 Sidewinder program. I recall one engineer that was so full of "hot air" that he had to be reassigned due to his heat signature interfering with the guidance system of the Sidewinders.

Now I am just having a little fun, everyone have a great weekend.

A-Won
A-Won

August 16th, 2013, 1:54 pm #23

The grouping of 1-in-3 or 3-in-1 is THEOLOGY Neither exists except as the trinity is defined in the beginning

Thought and Breath and Word

The One God thinks, breathes and speaks: He speaks His Own Words. They are begotten by Him and therefore they are His Son.

There is ONE GOD (theos)

And there is ONE LORD [Kurios] and Mediator: He is the MAN Jesus whom God MADE to be both Lord and Christ.

In the flesh Jesus was the ONE IMAGE as the antithesis of the always-pagan father, mother (spirit) and son.

In His glorified State Jesus of Nazareth ceased to be the WORD of God as audible and visible, and is now the Holy Spirit or MIND of God.

If you need to JAM another Spirit People between the FATHER and SON then John calls you ANTICHRIST.

When John speaks of Father and Son he follows the PATTERN of all of the Epistles which omit "The Holy Spirit" when Christ had guided the Apostles into all truth.

You deny that Jesus as Lord "made the partial prophets more certain" and thereafter the salutations RECOGNIZES

The One God the Father