Face Claim and Who's Who can be found within.

Subforums: Capitol Coins, Escorts, GameMakers, Peace Keepers, Stylists, Victors


Joined: 20 Nov 2013, 03:36

07 Jun 2014, 22:20 #1

This is a list of all the Peacekeepers and their stations. Please post here when you make a Peacekeeper so we can keep the list up to date.
Special Operations:
  • - Agent Alecto Sterling</li>
Head Peacekeeper of the Districts:
  • - District One:
    - District Two: Officer Praxidike von Justilia
    - District Three: Officer Simon Mayce
    - District Four:
    - District Five:
    - District Six: Officer Sirena Harper
    - District Seven:
    - District Eight:
    - District Nine:
    - District Ten:
    - District Eleven:
    - District Twelve:</li>
Other Stations:
  • </li>