Kursed
CDF Major General
CDF Major General
Joined: 4:27 PM - Jan 05, 2009

9:50 PM - Jan 08, 2011 #11

can you give it a water stone? like holding one that's really all i need I have enough female eevee's for now... i just need a water stone so i can train a vaporeon.



DON"T EVOLVE YOUR EEVEE!
Quote
Like
Share

Vixie Darkmatter
CDF Group Major
CDF Group Major
Joined: 5:55 AM - Dec 15, 2010

9:56 PM - Jan 08, 2011 #12

Sure, I'll do that.
Quote
Like
Share

Kursed
CDF Major General
CDF Major General
Joined: 4:27 PM - Jan 05, 2009

9:57 PM - Jan 08, 2011 #13

ok meet you in the trade center I alredy have you added.
Quote
Like
Share

Vixie Darkmatter
CDF Group Major
CDF Group Major
Joined: 5:55 AM - Dec 15, 2010

10:00 PM - Jan 08, 2011 #14

Okay, give me a couple of minutes. I have to configure my settings. Sorry.
Quote
Like
Share

Kursed
CDF Major General
CDF Major General
Joined: 4:27 PM - Jan 05, 2009

10:06 PM - Jan 08, 2011 #15

tis ok i have to do that too
Quote
Like
Share

Vixie Darkmatter
CDF Group Major
CDF Group Major
Joined: 5:55 AM - Dec 15, 2010

10:10 PM - Jan 08, 2011 #16

Something is very wrong here. My usual connection is not responding at all, yet I'm on the same connection with my computer. I'm very sorry, I'm working as fast as I can.
Quote
Like
Share

Deleted User
Deleted User

10:14 PM - Jan 08, 2011 #17

It's too bad I can't connect to WFC. Sure I can do it with my DSi, but that's only for the web browser and shop and stuff.

It won't let me connect in-game :(
Quote
Share

Vixie Darkmatter
CDF Group Major
CDF Group Major
Joined: 5:55 AM - Dec 15, 2010

10:18 PM - Jan 08, 2011 #18

The connection signal is strong, no password needed, yet it won't even show up for my DS. I'm trying to figure it out.
Quote
Like
Share

Kursed
CDF Major General
CDF Major General
Joined: 4:27 PM - Jan 05, 2009

10:20 PM - Jan 08, 2011 #19

you sure you don't need a wep key?
Quote
Like
Share

Vixie Darkmatter
CDF Group Major
CDF Group Major
Joined: 5:55 AM - Dec 15, 2010

10:30 PM - Jan 08, 2011 #20

I hope this helps. A linksys connection is the one I'm trying to connect to, it's the one I've used for a couple of months now with no problems. Today however it's not showing up at all. I don't know what the problem is, it's the same DS I've been using, the same signal and everything. I'm going to be right back and see if I can't pick up the signal elsewhere. Please excuse me for a moment.

Edit: I am going to change a local internet connection I have access to to WEP, then I will be able to get on again. I am really sorry for this. It has never done this before and I don't know why it's started now.
Quote
Like
Share