Will
Player

May 15th, 2013, 6:05 pm #451

Handler: Will
Dates Away: May 13th to June 14th
Days Away: 33
Reason for Away: I'm not technically away but between those dates I will be doing my GCSE's. As a result, my posting speed and activity on the site will decrease. It's also because of this reason that I haven't been very active on this site for the past couple of weeks as I've been concentrating on revision (that's also the reason I had to drop out of mafia). I was going to post this a couple of days ago but I forgot. :/
Characters: Finn Grant and Stacy Ramsey
V6 Characters:
------------------
----Cassandra "Cassie" Venus--------------------------------Eleanor "Elle" Duval----------
[+] Spoiler
------------------
--------B011: Finn Grant ------------------------------------- G020: Stacy Ramsey------
----------Weapon: Megaphone--------------------------Weapon: Bryan Calvert's SPAS-12
---------------------------Multishot---------------------------------------------- Caught in a Moment-------------------
[+] Spoiler
Finn Grant: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
Stacy Ramsey: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

Cake
Contender
Cake
Contender

May 19th, 2013, 2:41 pm #452

Noting this more for profile regs. ==> I've been caught up with family member/friend graduations and their parties. Things should be freed up, late Monday Night for me. I continued working on it tonight, but was too tired after the graduation party and I work early in the morning Sunday. Don't think this note counts at all, but just a heads up on me anyway.

JamesRenard
Leader

May 19th, 2013, 11:28 pm #453

Handler: JamesRenard
Dates Away: 20th May - 3rd June
Days Away: 14
Reason for Away: Going away on vacation for a couple of weeks. Internet access will be limited throughout my trip, especially around the Memorial Day weekend.
Characters: Darren Fox, Luca Johanssen