roadster Ltd

Anything on building custom bicycles U wanna' talk about? Write it here...

roadster Ltd

TheHunner
Veterano!
TheHunner
Veterano!

25 Oct 2010, 18:55 #1

What's up, everyone?
I'm a newbie here and it's good to see all that's into this Dyno thing like I am. Here are some pictures of one of my roadster Ltds. Does anyone have some knowledge of how many were made in Black and in Red? Anyhow, glad to be here Cruz-R. :D

Dyno roadster Ltd

Shimano 4 speed shifter

Shimano 4 speed hub

I just like this picture

"almost new"

no lay downs

Dyno original grips

Dyno roadster Ltd "born on date"

Dave, on the left, original owner
TheHunner

TheHunner
Veterano!
TheHunner
Veterano!

25 Oct 2010, 18:58 #2

Dang! Sorry guys, not sure how to attach multiple images....
TheHunner

Killa74
Veterano!
Killa74
Veterano!

25 Oct 2010, 19:33 #3

TheHunner @ Mon Oct 25 2010 19:58 GMT +1 wrote: Dang! Sorry guys, not sure how to attach multiple images....

Welkom.
upload the pics to photobucket and then copie the img code into these text topics.
Ride it or Glide it, that's the question.

TheHunner
Veterano!
TheHunner
Veterano!

25 Oct 2010, 19:37 #4

Will do. Thanks Killa74!
TheHunner

DCycles
Old Timer!
DCycles
Old Timer!

27 Oct 2010, 00:42 #5

That is a very clean ride you have. Mike the original owner did a very good job in maintaining it in all original condition.

According to GT “By May 1997, retro-style bicycles were making a comeback. It’s why GT released the Dyno Roadster Ltd. model retailing at $490” I have no idea of how many were produced. So I contact GT Head Quarters.