2018 Friction Hydraulics Series - dates

2018 Friction Hydraulics Series - dates

DaveF
Advanced Member
DaveF
Advanced Member
Joined: July 8th, 2009, 11:49 am

January 23rd, 2018, 6:52 pm #1

Round Date Day Course Distance Club
1 03/03/18 Saturday K21/18 18 Wrekinsport CC 
2 25/03/18 Sunday D315/1 15 VTTA Merseyside
3 01/04/18 Sunday D25/8e 25 Mid Shropshire Wheelers 
4 28/04/18 Saturday R10/6B 10 Ludlow CC
5 06/05/18 Sunday D25/20 25 Nova Raiders CC 
6 13/05/18 Sunday D50/4 50 Mid Shropshire Wheelers 
7 20/05/18 Sunday D30/12 30 WCTTCA & SCCA
8 06/06/18 Wednesday D25/24r 25 Hafren CC
9 16/06/18 Saturday D10/23r 10 Mid Shropshire Wheelers 
10 28/06/18 Thursday D25/24r 25 Shropshire CCA 
11 07/07/18 Saturday R10/6B 10 Ludlow CC
12 15/07/18 Sunday D100/1 100 SCCA & WCTTCA 
13 01/08/18 Wednesday D310/1 10 Hafren CC
14 19/07/18 Thursday D10/8 10 Oswestry Paragon CC
15 26/08/18 Sunday D25/8e 25 North Shropshire Wheelers 
16 15/09/18 Saturday K52/10c 10 Nova Raiders CC 
Quote
Like
Share