Error

Theodore
Member
Joined: September 15th, 2016, 10:30 pm

September 27th, 2016, 10:03 pm #1

For some reason, I can't seem to access a lot of levels of dracula's riddle, levels that I've already passed.

A <<No Input File Specified>> message keeps popping up in a blank page. Any ideas?
Quote
Like
Share

Chezecaek
Newbie
Joined: September 28th, 2016, 10:41 pm

September 28th, 2016, 10:43 pm #2

No suggestions, but I started Dracula's Riddle 1 about a week ago and today I'm getting 403 (forbidden) errors all across the site. That makes two of us having problems, anyone else?
Quote
Like
Share

Theodore
Member
Joined: September 15th, 2016, 10:30 pm

September 29th, 2016, 11:11 am #3

Check it again, Dracula's Riddle 2 seems fixed, what about 1?
Quote
Like
Share

Chezecaek
Newbie
Joined: September 28th, 2016, 10:41 pm

September 30th, 2016, 2:10 am #4

Yep, it's back.
Quote
Like
Share

Confirmation of reply: