OT (Morrowind)

OT (Morrowind)

Ozymandous
Ozymandous

July 1st, 2003, 9:40 pm #1

Found this site today. Anyone who plays Morrowind might be interested to check out the "Personal Projects" link and download some of the fantastic head models this guy has made for the game.

http://home.wnm.net/~bgriff/index.html

Drasca
Drasca

July 7th, 2003, 2:46 pm #2

Though I'm thinking, "you just found him out now?!?!?" Some of the better modelers, skinners, and modders have come and gone now =( Motoki, Sheikizza, the creator of the Children of the Night series. Bah. =(

July 7th, 2003, 9:10 pm #3

That's what I was thinking. Good stuff, though I've never used them...

Mods - Er... the guy who made CoN is gone? Drat. Been looking for a download of 2, and was hoping 3 would come out before I started playing them. Doh.

But not to worry. It seems that some of the really huge total conversions and the like are just now approaching completion, and a quick browse of the main MW mod forums will keep you busy for days, seemingly. Life is good.

And then there's Bloodmoon, of course.

(Good to see MW getting a mention somewhere, btw. Wasn't much for NWN, but MW seemed right up the RB alley...)

Ozymandous
Ozymandous

July 7th, 2003, 11:39 pm #4

Though I'm thinking, "you just found him out now?!?!?" Some of the better modelers, skinners, and modders have come and gone now =( Motoki, Sheikizza, the creator of the Children of the Night series. Bah. =(
I was late getting MW because I wanted MP, as all of the other RPG's I have played int he last 5 years were all SP, and RPG's weren't made for SP but for groups of people to interact, IMHO.

Erm, is there anyway to get the non player characters to use some of the mod's, like Rhedd's stuff? Sure would make the game look a whole lot better.

Drasca
Drasca

July 7th, 2003, 11:47 pm #5