Sunday 5th August

ronowen123
Plug Plant
Plug Plant
ronowen123
Plug Plant
Plug Plant

August 5th, 2018, 6:28 am #1

Hey lookie, I found the button, good morning, bit misty here and I need to pack and return home, only takes an hour I've been doing this journey almost fortnightly for the last seven years, bit boring on the M6 but I have a few cross country routes over moors and fells that I like to use if not in a rush.  Have a good day

kitty58
Champion Tree
Champion Tree
kitty58
Champion Tree
Champion Tree

August 5th, 2018, 7:52 am #2

Well done ronowen. Hope you do enjoy your journey home. I've the finishing touches to the newly laid vinyl and will be putting the furniture back in today.

cheap as chips
Champion Tree
Champion Tree

August 5th, 2018, 8:10 am #3

Morning all just plan to go to the club for a natter and a few  
Have a good one all 

C.A.
Champion Tree
Champion Tree
C.A.
Champion Tree
Champion Tree

August 5th, 2018, 8:12 am #4

All this activity going on and at this time of a Sunday morning. We're planning another lazyish day starting off with an amble down to the harbour for the paper then over to my cousin's for tea and cake. This afternoon will also be quiet, we may go back down to West Bay as there are things going on down there, however, we may decide to sit around and moan about the heat. :lol  We've been having our evening meal on the patio with a herring-gull family dancing attendance just in case we leave our plates unattended or happen to drop something. They've been unlucky so far but one never knows.

Do hope Ty has some good news from Jack today and that there is a considerable improvement in his condition.

Any more news about your Step-Mum Lynne?

Safe driving Ronowen and congratulations on being first up and starting this topic (although I always think of it with the old-fashioned word 'thread'.)