Sailor Moon RPG: Senshi Unite

AmiMercury
Moon Flunkie
Moon Flunkie
AmiMercury
Moon Flunkie
Moon Flunkie

December 7th, 2012, 8:26 pm #1

I have JUST started working on a new Sailor Moon RPG game. I am only in the planning stages, but I would love to talk about it here, and on my blog: Sailor Moon RPG: Senshi Unite

I will be posting more info on it soon, as soon as I have some of my plans typed up.

AmiMercury
Moon Flunkie
Moon Flunkie
AmiMercury
Moon Flunkie
Moon Flunkie

February 1st, 2013, 12:26 am #2

I am sorry for not posting sooner. I am not all that experianced at RPG maker, I am just starting out. I am having trouble with RPG maker. I have no idea what I am doing. If anyone can provide a guide on how to use it, it would be appreciated. If anyone would like to also help make the game it would be appriciated.

Anyway some of my ideas are:
Covering all 5 arcs of the anime/manga
Include a few things from the live action show (specifically Dark Mercury)
Each character having a special boost to the team when one they are part of your party.
Ami's notes - Info on enemies and characters in the game
Mini-games for each senshi

Playable characters:
Usagi Tsukino/Sailor Moon
Ami Mizuno/Sailor Mercury
Rei Hino/Sailor Mars
Makoto Kino/Sailor Jupiter
Minako Aino/Sailor Venus
Chibi-Usa/Sailor Chibi Moon
Haruka Ten'oh/Sailor Uranus
Michiru Kaioh/Sailor Neptune
Setsuna Meioh/Sailor Pluto
Hotaru Tomoe/Sailor Saturn

I also plan for some optional playable characters as well.

Some villains I have planned include:
Queen Beryl
Queen Metalia
Chaos Galaxia
Dark Mercury
Black Moon Sisters
Mistress 9

But there are MANY more that just that.

More will be revealed later.

Chains Of Fate
Sailor Guardian
Sailor Guardian
Chains Of Fate
Sailor Guardian
Sailor Guardian

February 1st, 2013, 5:05 pm #3