Information: We have moved to

PRW Contendership Points

Devlin Rok
Joined: November 27th, 2008, 11:27 am

September 27th, 2012, 2:52 pm #1

As of March 28th 2016
Contendership Points
WrestlerPoints Total
Adam Xclusiv3
Alex LeBlanc0
Alexander Owens7
Agustin Gates2
Alice Harris6
Ata Tatupu2
Bella Quinn5
Brian Flaherty1
Cameron Locke1
Canary Kid1
Carlos Cruz3
Davey Crowe2
Dixie Lanford5
Drew Laurent1
Frank Costillo0
James Roenick1
Jesse Drive5
Joey Nox1
Jose Thomas0
John Bane4
Kenneth Coples2
Kenny Shaw0
Kevin Donovan2
La Torre Dorado1
LJ Summers' Power Bun1
Lucky Larry1
Manik Mercer5
Mark Graves3
Marcus Falco1
Marcus Levine1
Marshall Cage1
Morris Crowe2
Ninja Magic1
Parker Cage Summers2
Patrick Slaughter1
Rachel Riot1
Reese Lynch0
Sean Aries1
Shane Pardoe1
Sherri Taylor3
Steven Cunningham1
Vincent Knight5
Takato Kazama5
Travis Levitt1

Points with a (*) are subject to administrator and moderator review and will be confirmed/denied


1.) As of 09/01/2012, PRW employs a point ranking system to determine contenders for singles titles excluding the Cyanide.

2.) One point for Internet, Three points for X-Division, Five points for Undisputed.
---2A.) All one-fall matches are worth one point barring a "wager." The winner gets a point.
-----2A-1.) In the event of a "wager" match, the competitors reserve the right to challenge for a certain amount of another competitor's points, the "ante." If both parties agree, there may also be a "raise." Whomever wins the pot collects not only his/her opponent's betted points, but also the said point for winning the match. The loser loses said points.
---2B.) Still barring the "wager," no one can lose points in a match.
---2C.) No competitor can go "negative."
---2D.) Once points are "cashed in," said points are gone.
---2E.) Elimination-style bouts have a separate point breakdown. First fall equals no points, second fall is one point, ect.
-----2E-1.) Battle Royales only award one point to the victor.
---2F.) If only one member of a tag team posts consistently in a match, only they will be awarded the point. This is at the Administrator's discretion.
---2G.) The Superbattle Match is worth no points. The winner shall receive an Undisputed Championship match at the next PPV.

3.) Former champions do have a rematch clause. They may re-challenge the competitor they lost the championship to ONCE before having to work their way back up to the No. 1 Contender’s position. The Administrators will decide when and where the rematch will take place if it is utilized.

4.) The Administrators reserve the right to force a championship or contender's match at their discretion.
---4A.) In the event of "doubling-down" (earning twice as many points than what is needed in order to receive two title shots back to back), the offender will have to "double-up" in order to receive another title shot (earn twice as many points in order to cash in). He/She will also lose all previously earned points.

5.) No showing a championship or contender spot match will result in the loss of the championship/contender spot for the respective characters as well as all points.

6.) No-shows and jobber matches are worth no points.

7.) If someone decides to switch divisions, you forfeit all previously earned points for said division.

8.) Refer to each championship title page for "Championship Specific Rules".

- Undisputed Championship of Internet Wrestling
- PRW Tag Team Championship
- PRW X-Division Championship
- PRW Cyanide Championship

1x PRW Tag Team Champion (November 3, 2012 - December 29, 2012)
1x PRW International Champion (February 23, 2011 - April 30, 2011)
1x PRW X-Division Champion (July 21, 2009 - December 29, 2009)
1x PRW Television Champion (April 21, 2009 - May 19, 2009)
1x PRW Cyanide Champion (April 6, 2009 - April 12, 2009)