kim - how are you?

kim - how are you?

BroodyHen
BroodyHen

August 1st, 2012, 3:10 pm #1

hi kim.
just checking in to see how your testing went with the b.eer center and if you were able to get your consult with dr. st.ricker yet? i'm thinking of you and hoping things are going well...

Kim
Kim

August 1st, 2012, 3:54 pm #2

More importantly, how are you and the little bean? Hope you are both doing well!!

Thanks for asking, and I have my appt. scheduled with Dr. Stri.cker this Friday. The one rep, Da.na, was so nice, as I explained our rush due to age and IVF, and she called me back on Monday to push up the appt. date to this Friday vs. 2 weeks from then due to a cancellation and given they rec'd all but one bw result.

She copied me on the bw results, but nothing really to earth shattering, but I am not an expert and noticed a couple of positives but not for MTHFR or anything (or so I think). I do have a very low t-cell count (think the report said 13 when the min. should be 50%) - so not sure is that is because of supplements (like taking fish oil or??)- do you know? Think I test positive for some kind of histone and a 4G allelle? I'm not a biology major or endocrinologist, so not sure what these are?