Moderators: Manmountain, VaiDuX461

Track Editor Issues

Panga TC
Non Drinker
Panga TC
Non Drinker
Joined: 17 Sep 2012, 03:41 PM

17 Sep 2012, 03:45 PM #1

My F2 button is assigned to rotate track and change my creen size and my +/- button doesn't work please help
Quote
Like
Share

VaiDuX461
Methanolic
VaiDuX461
Methanolic
Joined: 2 Jul 2011, 04:02 PM

17 Sep 2012, 05:09 PM #2

You MUST use NUMPAD buttons. Do you have laptop pc?.
I can't understand something from your sentence... F2 can ONLY change program screen resolution, if you want to rotate track press + and - buttons near NUMPAD, not near letters.
aka VaidX47, Vaid
--------------------
>[MediaFire Stuff]< | >[Steam Profile]<
Quote
Like
Share

aryo_adhi
Alcoholic
aryo_adhi
Alcoholic
Joined: 4 Oct 2012, 08:20 AM

4 Oct 2012, 01:19 PM #3

VaiDuX461 @ Sep 17 2012, 06:09 PM wrote: You MUST use NUMPAD buttons.
Agreed. If use laptop, are there such button like num lock/fn?
No, just no.
Quote
Like
Share

VaiDuX461
Methanolic
VaiDuX461
Methanolic
Joined: 2 Jul 2011, 04:02 PM

4 Oct 2012, 03:24 PM #4

aryo_adhi @ Oct 4 2012, 04:19 PM wrote: If use laptop, are there such button like num lock/fn?
Should be, button placement will be different, depends on laptop.
Btw, Google is your friend.
aka VaidX47, Vaid
--------------------
>[MediaFire Stuff]< | >[Steam Profile]<
Quote
Like
Share

aryo_adhi
Alcoholic
aryo_adhi
Alcoholic
Joined: 4 Oct 2012, 08:20 AM

5 Oct 2012, 01:19 PM #5

if that doesn't work (in case fn/numlock button not works) or you too lazy doing this, try use computer. i am out of idea, because i don't have laptop/netbook. don't have computer? bad thing. Have some money and buy keyboard (optional, you may not need this). On-screen keyboard won't work (tested), so either use computer or buy keyboard, choice is yours.
No, just no.
Quote
Like
Share