Member Lv. 3
Member Lv. 3
Location Georgia
Male or Female? Male
Interests Alright well your obviously checking my page so I guess it's about time I posted some info about myself. My name is Nicholas Daniel. I am a sixteen year old teenager living in a little old town in Georgia. But please call me Shadonn on here. Now because I am a teenager you may think that I am like most teenagers, full of themselves and ignorant to the world. Please don't stereotype. I find it offensive. But lets get right down to the point shall we? I'm a writer (although not an official one) and I take great pride in my work. It's the one thing I do feel accomplished in. I've been making RPG Projects since 2008 when I picked up XP. Before then it was the old Super Dante 2 for the SNES. I do not try to be different as most people that try to end up being like everyone else trying to make a statement, therefore they are no different. I am myself and while I'm far from perfect I'd hate to be anyone else. I love helping people so if you need help then by all means ask me. I'm not a scripter but I'm not incompetent and I do have some knowledge in that area, although it's very basic knowledge. I also enjoy giving reviews. I give downright honest reviews. The pros and the cons. I won't tell you I think your game is a hit if I think it sucks, but I can see potential and I will tell you that (if I see it). If you've got a project that you'd like tested send it my way. As of now I'm out of school. On August 7th I go back and that's when you'll see less of me. I'm not a newb at VX but I do not claim to be an expert. I learn stuff all the time with that program and I'm not afraid to admit or to ask for help. That's about it for right now.
birthday 19 Jan 1994
Joined June 23rd, 2010, 10:21 pm
Last active December 30th, 2011, 1:57 am
Total posts 243 Search user’s posts
(2.70% of all posts / 0.08 posts per day)


My Current Projects: