Received order and very pleased!

Received order and very pleased!

June 2nd, 2012, 1:13 pm #1

I recently received my order of 2 French lace back and SFS front pieces from Eric and have to say
I am very pleased. The style was brush back with the hairline being slightly graduated and I was
very surprised at the high quality of the ventilation and hair quality. It is exactly what I ordered
and Eric's factory did a superb job. I couldn't be happier and I am a veteran wearer who knows
the difference between a decent piece and a great one. These fall in the great catagory by a long
shot.

Eric was a absolute pleasure to work with, and with his suggestions on some minor changes, the
pieces turned out perfect...would I make any changes on my next order??? I really can't see anything
that I would want to change except maybe to try a skin base. I am very happy with what I received
and would like to thank Eric and his company for delivering exactly what I ordered and for following
my directions on how I wanted it made...

Thanks Eric!!!!!!!! Have a nice weekend and I will be in touch with you on trying a skin base.

Mike

JDinTx
JDinTx

June 2nd, 2012, 8:18 pm #2

Yep, this is the way it should be, but seldom is. I'd ask Eric to tell us what the secret is, but then everybody would do it. Well, actually, they wouldn't, because I suspect it boils to finding a good factory and paying attention to the requests of the customers. Eric has both of those bases completely covered. He's a pleasure to work with.

June 3rd, 2012, 5:09 pm #3

Mike & JD,