Maykell, your got2b attachment video please...

Maykell, your got2b attachment video please...

June 3rd, 2012, 3:51 pm #1

Hello Maykell,

I remember that you had once posted a video demonstrating your got2b attachment method. I am unable to locate the link now. Would you be kind enough to re-post the link to that video? Considering the severe reaction that tapes have suddenly started to have on my scalp, attachment using got2b appears to be my only option at this time. While I have been using got2b for about 2 months now, some of the issues I have been facing are -
1. White residue appearing all over the lace due to the spiking glue seeping through the lace when the lace is pressed down. This makes the lace extremely visible.
2. Over an hour of drying time after the lace is placed over the glue on the scalp. I wait at least 4-5 mins after the glue has been applied before placing the lace.

Thanks!

June 3rd, 2012, 8:17 pm #2

Here is an old video, I will make a new one to show how to do it.

http://youtu.be/5Pc9U_SviCw

June 3rd, 2012, 8:53 pm #3

Hello Maykell,

I remember that you had once posted a video demonstrating your got2b attachment method. I am unable to locate the link now. Would you be kind enough to re-post the link to that video? Considering the severe reaction that tapes have suddenly started to have on my scalp, attachment using got2b appears to be my only option at this time. While I have been using got2b for about 2 months now, some of the issues I have been facing are -
1. White residue appearing all over the lace due to the spiking glue seeping through the lace when the lace is pressed down. This makes the lace extremely visible.
2. Over an hour of drying time after the lace is placed over the glue on the scalp. I wait at least 4-5 mins after the glue has been applied before placing the lace.

Thanks!