Got2Be Ultra Glued

Got2Be Ultra Glued

receded93
receded93

March 29th, 2012, 3:11 am #1

I picked up some Got2Be Ultra Glued, which looks like the original except it's in a black bottle. It says "NEW" though I'm not sure how new it is.

Anyhow, this stuff sticks even better then the original Got2Be Glued.

As you may be aware I'm new to wearing - and so far I haven't used anything except for Got2Be Glued and now this stuff.

I'm going to order tape in case I ever want to swim with my piece on, but otherwise this stuff definitely does the trick and holds very well.

Here's what the bottle looks like:
http://c4.soap.com/images/products/p/snh/snh-032_2z.jpg

March 29th, 2012, 7:08 am #2

Huge coincidence receded, I picked up the exact same thing and was going to ask about it on the forum as well. The blurb at the top really caught my eye "feels like gel, holds like glue".

I also picked up the spiking glue because it says it is "water-resistant", I was going to try both out when I experiment with the skin piece. I'm assuming the "Ultra Glued - Invincible Styling Gel" would be much stronger between the two just from the packaging. Has anyone used this new one yet?

receded93
receded93

March 29th, 2012, 12:09 pm #3

I have an observation about this new one. It definitely seems to hold much better, but I *think* there might be a tad more shine to it once dried, which, of course isn't the greatest for hairlines.

Craig
Craig

March 29th, 2012, 12:42 pm #4

When I use Got2BE, which is about 1 out of 4 attachments, I still use glue on the hairline. Still easy on easy off.

torsdag
torsdag

March 29th, 2012, 12:44 pm #5

Does it work better with skin or lace?

March 29th, 2012, 4:13 pm #6

Anyone who uses the G2BG stuff as an attachment method and does not want people to know they wear a hairpiece are insane to take that risk.

Enriquepacheco
Enriquepacheco

March 29th, 2012, 4:57 pm #7