stinger9142
Guardian

November 28th, 2012, 7:15 pm #21

Given you are going to school for it, Cooper, you sound right in line for the career of your dreams! I wish you the best.

SicCooper
Veteran

November 28th, 2012, 7:25 pm #22

stinger9142 wrote:Given you are going to school for it, Cooper, you sound right in line for the career of your dreams! I wish you the best.
Thanks! Unfortunately, modeling is what EVERYONE wants to do, so its pretty competitive :/ But I really do enjoy it, and Im looking forward to working on something awesome in the future :)

hockeylife21
hockeylife21

November 28th, 2012, 7:52 pm #23

At the moment I have no idea what I want to do career-wise but my dream job would definetly be co-composing alongside Koji Kondo on Nintendo games. Although I have no knowledge of making music on the computer and I can only play percussive instruments, I think I can make decent music since I've taken Music Theory 3 years in high school. But alas this will never happen in a million years.

TNT737373
Veteran

November 28th, 2012, 11:26 pm #24

Vekoma64 wrote:I moved away from home and got my first job in theme park, LegoLand Windsor. I was 17 and would join the Attractions Team.
:blink: So very jealous... ha. My very first video games were the early PC ventures by Lego into the game market, and their always used to be advertisements in the games for Legoland Windsor. Not to mention also in almost every Lego magazine back then as well. Must have stared at well over 50 ads for that theme park. It's is still on my bucket list, maybe if I have kids one day we'll all go over to England and stop by.

Alice Lawless
Veteran

November 28th, 2012, 11:33 pm #25

TNT737373 wrote:
Vekoma64 wrote:I moved away from home and got my first job in theme park, LegoLand Windsor. I was 17 and would join the Attractions Team.