There is a problem with the Arabic fonts!?

Moderators: N54 Volunteer Moderator, Network54 Employee

There is a problem with the Arabic fonts!?

Joined: October 1st, 2008, 1:52 pm

March 21st, 2012, 2:22 pm #1

On OLD threads or messages Arabic Characters (fonts) are all ok and they show together with no problem and nothing is wrong with them.

Here is a link to an OLD example message thread to show you exactly what I mean athttp://www.network54.com/Forum/163534/t ... /ESRARNAME

But when I try to send a NEW message the Arabic Character fonts don't show at all or things come up such as this below:
() .

or like below:

: : :
. "" ( ).
"" " " . "" . .
"". . . . .



PS: At the top of the thread the 1st message shows the Arabic Character fonts. I re-pasted the same copy of the message today titled ("Same message at top.") Which is at the bottom of the thread BUT it doesn't show the Arabic Character fonts.
http://www.network54.com/Forum/163534/t ... /ESRARNAME



Regards
Admin
alternatiforum@hotmail.com
http://www.network54.com/Index/94345
Quote
Like
Share

Joined: July 16th, 2003, 4:43 pm

March 21st, 2012, 6:03 pm #2

I alerted our technical team to this issue.

Regards,

Nick
N54 Customer Support
Quote
Like
Share

Joined: October 1st, 2008, 1:52 pm

April 5th, 2012, 8:42 am #3

Thank you for alerting the technical team but it's been 2 weeks and nothing has been done.

Regards
Admin
alternatiforum@hotmail.com
http://www.network54.com/Index/94345
Quote
Like
Share

Joined: October 1st, 2008, 1:52 pm

April 8th, 2012, 9:47 am #4

I alerted our technical team to this issue.

Regards,

Nick
N54 Customer Support
It's not working on our forums at:
http://www.network54.com/Index/94345
when I created a test Forum as below;
http://www.network54.com/Forum/681850/t ... 61/TESTING

but

works on my personal user name at;
http://www.network54.com/Forum/681849/t ... 49/TESTING

What is the proplem on our forums athttp://www.network54.com/Index/94345
??

Regards
Admin
alternatiforum@hotmail.com
http://www.network54.com/Index/94345
Quote
Like
Share

Joined: October 1st, 2008, 1:52 pm

April 22nd, 2012, 11:38 am #5

I alerted our technical team to this issue.

Regards,

Nick
N54 Customer Support
If you don't mind me asking. It's been over a month and no answer...!?

What's so hard about it..? Please read one titled "I did a test.." (below)

It's not working on our forums at:
http://www.network54.com/Index/94345
when I created a test Forum as below;
http://www.network54.com/Forum/681850/t ... 61/TESTING

but

works on my personal user name at;
http://www.network54.com/Forum/681849/t ... 49/TESTING

What is the proplem on our forums at;http://www.network54.com/Index/94345
??


Regards
Admin
alternatiforum@hotmail.com
http://www.network54.com/Index/94345
Quote
Like
Share


Confirmation of reply: