Ray Blythe - A warning to all

Hosted by Al Bowie and Brett Green, the General AFV Modelling discussion group covers any general military modelling topic including industry news and announcements.

Ray Blythe - A warning to all

February 6th, 2012, 9:11 am #1

Unbelievable your having a go at my dog now.
How low does this man get.
Ray you are heading No you are already in the gutter.
As for all you tossers sitting at a keyboard having me guilty until proved innocent, pathetic.
Yes Yes I can hear you now what about my past, I've made mistakes I've screwed up I'm a hopeless business manager.
I surrender my hands are up I'm to blame I do recognise my failings what's done is done I can't change that.
I have actually learned from these threads.
If I'm in the wrong I will admit it I will own up and have done.
What I haven't done lets make this clear is rip any one off.
So lets move on.
Its taken a bit of time but I can now identify most of the people who were at or near my table at the time Ray was being attended to, remember what I said Ray you jogged peoples memories.
More importantly I can identify the ones that actually observed and heard what went between Ray and I.
Ray did not leave any payment in cash, end off.
The receipt, this mysterious receipt, well there will be a time and a place where this receipt will be dealt with.
I am now very comfortable to say on a public forum Ray Blythe is a liar, are you reading this Ray you are a liar.
So as you might put it, put up or shut up.

For Al and Brett I also thank you, considering the names etc I have been called in the various threads I do hope you will forgive my terminology.

Gordon.

February 6th, 2012, 9:59 am #2

Gordon,

Wow. You realy are off your medication..
Either that or you have changed from milk on your porrige to Vodka.

LOVE the way you draw even more attention to yourself by STARTING a whole new thread! Sheer brilliance.

The King of spin..talk about do a 180 degree turn! PMSL .