Recent Writings About Loose Change

General 9/11 news, post happenings in the movement or overviews of the evidence.

Recent Writings About Loose Change

NewtonFig

Dec 16 2006, 09:19 PM #1

I am a student at Trinity University in San Antonio, Texas, and I was recently in a Documentary Film class in which we researched and wrote about certain documentaries of varying origins and topics. One of these was Loose Change. If you'd like to look at extensive viewing guides for the film, please go to this site:

http://www.trinity.edu/adelwich/documentary/guides.html

To access the six research papers about Loose Change--which contain topics such as persuasion, the origins of conspiracy theories, mise-en-scene, and the "living documentary"--along with all the other documentary essays, you may go here:

http://www.trinity.edu/adelwich/documentary/papers.html

If you have any questions about any of the guides or papers, you may contact the authors, or post in this thread. Thank you.

Terrorcell
Advanced Member
Terrorcell
Advanced Member

Dec 18 2006, 02:47 AM #2

Wow, are all 7 of them negative?

*edit :

Also, it appears in Liz's article dismisses all of the following:

A)Operation Northwoods.

B) Evidence that the FBI was directly responsible for the 1993 WTC attack.

C) 9/11 Wargames.

D) Osama Bin Laden's involvement with the CIA which began under the current President's Father's reign as head of the CIA during which time the Bush's and Bin Laden's had a well documented very intimate business relationship.

I would like to ask Liz if she has also "researched" these area's or if she simply just set out to write a hit piece on the 9/11 Truth Movement?

And could she please state her thoughts on those?
REICHSTAG 911 : PART I : THE NEW WORLD ORDER & 9/11

REICHSTAG 911 : PART II : THE DEATH OF FREEDOM IN AMERICA
With such intense technical planning in other aspects do you not think they would have said we shouldn't :

A) hit the (light) poles
B ) blow up the WTC