DE in Chicago

DE in Chicago

July 22nd, 2012, 2:24 pm #1

Hello, this is my first time posting. I am 41 and have been ttc for 2 years. After 3 MC with natural cycles and BFN after 1 IUI and 2 IVF with OE my husband and I are strongly considering moving on to DE. We live in the Chicago area and are looking into where to go. Advance Fertility appears to have a high success rate around 80%. Do any of you ladies live in the area and have any recommendation? I would truly appreciate any advice.

Anonymous
Anonymous

July 22nd, 2012, 9:22 pm #2

I was with Sherban. He is excellent. I would use them again if needed. Word of caution though: there have been a few cases with triplets from that lab from 2 embryo transfers, so while they have very high success rates, I would think twice how many to transfer.

GL

Tia
Tia

July 23rd, 2012, 1:33 am #3

Hello, this is my first time posting. I am 41 and have been ttc for 2 years. After 3 MC with natural cycles and BFN after 1 IUI and 2 IVF with OE my husband and I are strongly considering moving on to DE. We live in the Chicago area and are looking into where to go. Advance Fertility appears to have a high success rate around 80%. Do any of you ladies live in the area and have any recommendation? I would truly appreciate any advice.
www.teamrmi.com.

Dr. Rinehart recently merged with another group to form them and they are awesome!

GL!

July 23rd, 2012, 3:54 am #4

I've never seen anything comparable -- how do they do it?

July 23rd, 2012, 4:33 am #5

I was with Sherban. He is excellent. I would use them again if needed. Word of caution though: there have been a few cases with triplets from that lab from 2 embryo transfers, so while they have very high success rates, I would think twice how many to transfer.

GL
Thanks for the info. WOW triplets from 2 embryos. How could that even happen?

July 23rd, 2012, 4:35 am #6

www.teamrmi.com.

Dr. Rinehart recently merged with another group to form them and they are awesome!

GL!