2ww symptoms

2ww symptoms

New2011
New2011

March 29th, 2011, 8:16 pm #1

I had my transfer on Friday and I have no symptom at all what so ever. None! It is as if nothing is happening to my body. Not even from all the hormones I am on. Is that normal? The 2ww is driving me crazy. Anybody had a BFP with zero symptoms? I wanted to POAS so bad but afraid it may be too early. Also I am confused about what day I am considered. Do I count the day of the transfer as day one or or not? So If my transfer was on Friday, am I 5dp5dt Or 4dp5dt? As you can see I am new to all this. I appreciate your help.

March 29th, 2011, 8:24 pm #2

today is 4dp5dt.
GL

Last edited by musikpusik on March 29th, 2011, 8:24 pm, edited 1 time in total.

March 30th, 2011, 1:20 am #3

I had my transfer on Friday and I have no symptom at all what so ever. None! It is as if nothing is happening to my body. Not even from all the hormones I am on. Is that normal? The 2ww is driving me crazy. Anybody had a BFP with zero symptoms? I wanted to POAS so bad but afraid it may be too early. Also I am confused about what day I am considered. Do I count the day of the transfer as day one or or not? So If my transfer was on Friday, am I 5dp5dt Or 4dp5dt? As you can see I am new to all this. I appreciate your help.
No symptoms for me either and my beautiful 1yo is sleeping soundly now!

New2011
New2011

March 30th, 2011, 3:17 pm #4

today is 4dp5dt.
GL
Thank you n/t

New2011
New2011

March 30th, 2011, 3:17 pm #5

No symptoms for me either and my beautiful 1yo is sleeping soundly now!
Thank you n/t

Brigid
Brigid

March 31st, 2011, 1:09 am #6