Honest help for new fed...

Honest help for new fed...

July 31st, 2011, 1:10 pm #1

Ok, here's my story. I am only a fan. I am a huge wrestling fan. I am 36 years old and I have a degree in business management. I have loved wrestling my whole life. I also do very well for myself in the monetary department. My questions are as follows: I wanted to start a fed in the Mon Valley area. I've been to every single show in the Pittsburgh area , and I've seen all the workers. I've also seen how everyone on here bashes Dr. Feelbad and the RWA for beng yarders and a bad overall product. Like I said, I'm just a fan, but I love this business, so would the same happen to me? I'm not going to be out in every segment like he is, or use untrained workers. My main questions are, I'm just going to buy my ring, buy the liscense, and everything I need to get this started, and I already have a planned venue to start at. So, who do I go for, talent wise to book to wrestle? Referees, announcers, and everything and everyone involved. I just want some help to get the ball rolling to put on an entertaining wrestling show for the fans to watch. So please with questions, comments, advice, please feedback is apprecated.

Thank you

July 31st, 2011, 2:02 pm #2

if you have gone to all the shows and are knowledgeable about the people...then you know who to book and who not to book.

good luck in your venture. see you ringside.
Last edited by indymessageboard on July 31st, 2011, 8:58 pm, edited 1 time in total.

July 31st, 2011, 2:28 pm #3