Adventure n blood

June 1st, 2018, 5:59 pm #1

Hello any who reads this,
I'm going to start writhing on this forum again, mostly under the misty hills and Norwood threads since those are the two main regions a wood-elf can habitate and use his abilities within. I had started posts a few years ago, if I can find them, I'll continue them.
If not I'm available to start a new thread with someone if you already have one open to join in on.
I am a multy paragraph writer, and seek someone who can write as much as me.
I haven't written as well as I used to write in ages, but know that if I keep writing at least my skills will not be lost on me and may improve back into their prior state of quality.

I will probably go run my elf around killing monsters and other combative play until I deem it necessary to add a plot to it.
Anyone who finds my posts on the two threads I mentioned may PM me if interested in Joining and we can work out any questions or details to improve the play.
????? -Torienthos Encinosa- ?????

June 1st, 2018, 7:21 pm #2

Hello person of whom I have no idea who you were!

So I got two characters that are always up for a show.

Marie Thlydd: A planeswalker from a currently unnamed world who is just hanging around Imythess for a bit.

Wren: An Azathani (ED has a small summary of this race) from the future who is here to help stop the destruction of everything. May or may not actually believe the world is worth saving. Warning: Is an emo.
(\AA/)
( =.= )
( >< )
Copy Mr. Hopsters into your sig, to aid him on his quest for board domination.
(EVIL DEMON BUNNY!!!)

June 1st, 2018, 8:02 pm #3

Hello person who I also have no knowledge of.

I have two or three chars you might be interested in.

I have Arthur the Half-Dragon: He is my main. He is a sellsword who only sells his sword to justice. But he is also an adventurer and has been around the world many times.