Super Poster
Super Poster
tis*me!
Super Poster
Super Poster

October 28th, 2007, 12:42 am #1

tis*me!
Administrator

"Friendship is born at that moment when one person says to another, "What! You too? I thought I was the only one!"" C. S. Lewis

Rev. Noel Castellanos says that in healthy grieving ?there are more than just a few tears. There is a real sense of honesty about the pain. To deal with grief in a healthy way, there has to be a time of just expressing your deep hurt.?

Banner made by Zeilfanaat as a birthday gift. Thanks, lil sis!

theatrenut86
8th Level

November 13th, 2007, 3:36 pm #2

As a kid I wanted to be a doctor, but now as an adult my degree is going into education. If you are still donating the $5 to the writer's choice charity. This is where I would like mine. ;) :D
~*Kaci*~

tis*me!
Super Poster
Super Poster
tis*me!
Super Poster
Super Poster

September 13th, 2008, 6:17 pm #3

Just wanted to let people know that on Monday, September 29th, participating Chili's restaurants in the U.S. are donating 100% of their profits from participating restaurants sales to St. Jude.

So if you live in the U.S. and you have a chance to eat at a participating Chili's on September 29th - you'd be helping a great cause!

For more information on this and other ways Chili's has to allow guests to contribute to St. Jude in their Fifth Annual Create-A-Pepper to Fight Childhood Cancer campaign (marking National Childhood Cancer Awareness Month):
Chili's Fifth Annual Create-A-Pepper to Fight Childhood Cancer Campaign

Thanks,
Tracy
tis*me!
Administrator

"Friendship is born at that moment when one person says to another, "What! You too? I thought I was the only one!"" C. S. Lewis

Rev. Noel Castellanos says that in healthy grieving ?there are more than just a few tears. There is a real sense of honesty about the pain. To deal with grief in a healthy way, there has to be a time of just expressing your deep hurt.?

tis*me!
Super Poster
Super Poster
tis*me!
Super Poster