Hobby Lobby clearanced airbrushes

June 22nd, 2018, 7:15 pm #1

Okay posted this in the Lounge Forum since this has nothing to do really with putting plastic airplane pieces together or what color was something behind the rear cockpit. anyway I have been to three different Hobby Lobby's over the last couple weeks. I've noticed that all the air brushes except the Paasche H and VL that are locked in the glass case, all have clearance stickers on them as do all the compressors! I'm no rocket scientist but that shows me that Hobby Lobby is purging the air brushes except a few basic good sellers, anyway the clearance prices are nothing more than the 40% off that you would have with a coupon, but I do know some people go goo goo and gaga over a yellow clearance sticker. So maybe in a month or so they'll be marked down again and the prices then we'll be super fantastic
So just a heads up for all you guys anyway those who care....

Max Bryant
Cheers,
Max Bryant

"You'll Love My Wingnuts!"

June 22nd, 2018, 7:56 pm #2

takenname1 wrote: Okay posted this in the Lounge Forum since this has nothing to do really with putting plastic airplane pieces together or what color was something behind the rear cockpit....
Thank you for taking the time to consider it, Max!  It's something more honored in the breach than in the observance.

June 22nd, 2018, 8:35 pm #3

Yes thanks for the Heads-Up. Something to definitely keep an eye out for.
P.S. No apparent Airbrush mark-down(s) seen at the local H.L. store so far...

June 22nd, 2018, 9:33 pm #4

HL can go bankrupt for all I care. Won't buy from them.  Lot of reputable places with good prices for air brushes.
"I have learned to hate all traitors, and there is no disease that I spit on more than treachery."
Aeschylus

June 23rd, 2018, 2:56 am #5