Mr. Phelps
Mr. Phelps

April 26th, 2015, 3:08 am #11

I THINK IT IS DISGUSTING THAT THESE HILLBILLIES GO AND HUNT DOWN A CREATURE THAT HAS DONE NOTHING TO THEM; THEY DON'T NEED THIS CREATURE FOR SURVIVAL REASONS; AND WHY IN THE HELL ARE YOU PROMOTING SUCH BEHAVIOR? ALL OF YOU SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF YOURSELVES FOR BEING THE PRIMITIVE, BEAST LIKE CREATURES YOU ARE, YOURSELVES, GUILTY OF! WHY DON'T YOU GUYS SPLIT UP AND HUNT EACH OTHER!
Mr. or Mrs. Peace,

I have read your thoughtful and open minded post regarding these hillbillies and I can only say one thing...."Bravo!" Hard hitting, informed, and obviously right on target ( excuse the hunting reference!)

Mr. or Mrs. Peace, it's worse than you can ever imagine! You see, I have been abundantly blessed with rugged chiseled good looks, with an extremely high I.Q. It was not just pot luck that I graduated 277th out of a class of 300 at my high school. 276 darn near if it weren't for nasty campus politics and the discriminatory practice of requiring passing grades...but I digress...what was pre-med's loss, is the worlds gain!

Mr. or Mrs. Peace, I, Mr. Phelps, have utilized my special prowess in order to gain the confidence of these hillbillies and infiltrate their organization! Oh sure, they call themselves Red Necks, Cajuns, cowboys, teachers, doctors, lawyers, policemen, firemen, computer technicians and everything else under the sun...but don't let them fool you...Hillbillies one and all!
I've seen it! I've seen the secret hillbilly handshakes. The hillbilly tobacco spitting contests right after they BBQ'ed their they're hillbilly road kill! The women hillbillies may even be more cunning than the male hillbillies, combing their hair and wearing makeup and investigating right along side the male hillbillies...they're not fooling me at all Mr. or Mrs. Peace!

Now don't you worry, I don't think they're going to ever succeed in this endeavor simply because Bigfoot, feets, foots, don't exist!