mv toileting plugin by mira help!

Games of the visual sort, not forum-games.

mv toileting plugin by mira help!

tylerr90
Lurker
tylerr90
Lurker
Joined: June 24th, 2017, 4:35 pm

March 15th, 2018, 10:01 am #1

hey I need help on getting miras plugin to work
here are my mv parameter console and notetags
<bladder_capacity:90>
<bowels_capacity:90>
<babyish:50>
<incont:true>
<bed_wetter:true>
<on_poo_accident:9>
<on_pee_accident:8>
<on_poo_accident_no_padding:19>
<on_pee_accident_no_padding:19>
<on_poo_accident_incont:2>
<on_pee_accident_incont:1>
<on_poo_accident_incont_no_padding:19>
<on_pee_accident_incont_no_padding:19>
<on_poo_warning:10>
<on_pee_warning:11>
Screenshot (7).png
Screenshot (6).png
Screenshot (7).png Screenshot (6).png
Reply
Like
Share

tylerr90
Lurker
tylerr90
Lurker
Joined: June 24th, 2017, 4:35 pm

March 15th, 2018, 1:23 pm #2

and if you could figure out why my common events aren't playing with the plugin 
as I run I never get the accident message to pop up
here is my common events listed
Screenshot (10).png
Reply
Like
Share

mira
Regular
mira
Regular
Joined: June 25th, 2016, 9:42 pm

March 16th, 2018, 10:37 am #3

Hi!
You can come to the FTT discord server and get help there from fellow plugin users: https://discord.gg/MCQFM6N

I'm sure you will find your solution there.

Anyway I will have a look at it once I have time (which might take a while though, so you are better of checking out discord)

If you have multiple plugins try changing the order of them. So that the toiletting plugin is either on top or on the bottom. That might fix the param problem, but I'm not sure.
Reply
Like
Share

mira
Regular
mira
Regular
Joined: June 25th, 2016, 9:42 pm

March 18th, 2018, 4:41 pm #4

Hi there.
The error you have in your first post is most likely because you are loading a save file from a moment where the plugin has not been added yet. You will have to create new saves from the moment on where you have the plugin in your project, then everything should work as expected.

The missing accident messages are because the plugin is not working correctly if there are any errors in the console.
Reply
Like
Share

tylerr90
Lurker
tylerr90
Lurker
Joined: June 24th, 2017, 4:35 pm

April 16th, 2018, 4:52 pm #5

could it be because mv was updated and your plugin may need to be updated with the current version
Reply
Like
Share

mira
Regular
mira
Regular
Joined: June 25th, 2016, 9:42 pm

April 16th, 2018, 8:53 pm #6

Highly unlikely.
Since two other people who supposedly use the plugin with the most recent MV versions didn't run into problems probably not the case.

Did you try my suggested solution?
Reply
Like
Share

XenonVoid
Noticable Member
XenonVoid
Noticable Member
Joined: September 7th, 2015, 5:02 am

April 17th, 2018, 2:12 am #7

mira wrote: Highly unlikely.
Since two other people who supposedly use the plugin with the most recent MV versions didn't run into problems probably not the case.

Did you try my suggested solution?
I don't run your plugin on MV 1.6+, I run it on a desktop optimized 1.5.1, basically. My projects are technically out of date. Galk's probably are too, but I'd check with him on it first.
"I am the master of the Void, Xeo. Before me, you are but a speck in this endless dimension of darkness."

Links to my games:

[url=https://www.tapatalk.com/groups/foxtalestimes/proxi-rapture-xvvx-edition-t821.html]Proxi VX[/url]

[url=http://z13.invisionfree.com/foxtalestimes/index.php?showtopic=629]Angels and Demons (kinda bad but it's getting better every release)[/url]
Reply
Like
Share