Masters Card

April 2nd, 2017, 10:54 am #52

what age what ? me i'm 47

Tankerton1
Masters Card
Tankerton1
Masters Card

April 2nd, 2017, 10:56 am #53

I am studying a sports business degree and it concerns me that you don't appear to know your consumer market!
Trade List Wishlist

Trusted Traders: gt6943 X3, MatchAttaxCam, alanaman X3, mrmatchattax X3, NeilB, bibster X10, CJChelsea, Clem132, garners-great-deals2012, Phild, Darbo, monkey76, pnchocolates, Vimster, KMoran28, Taiz - A big thank you to all of those for some excellent trades!

Jimmieg7
101 Card
Jimmieg7
101 Card

April 2nd, 2017, 11:04 am #54

To find out the value of a card why do you put it in as an auction it actually follow you on ebay as you do have some really good stuff and forgive me if I'm wrong but you have never listed a medium to top end card a as this type,

JackW
100 Club
JackW
100 Club

April 2nd, 2017, 11:07 am #55

I have run my own business for nearly 20 years

I know that upsetting your customers is BAD business....and anyone who would be buying top end cards is more than likely to be a member of this group

And whilst I am sure we have all spent good money on cards NOBODY would have spent more than £1000 on a card...so valuations of £20000 are crazy
Check Out Our Match Attax 2014-15 binder.... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IZmVncxNFLY

JackW
100 Club
JackW
100 Club

April 2nd, 2017, 11:13 am #56

And also anyone who knows about business would be aware of the Trade Descriptions Act

http://www.legislation.gov.uk/ukpga/1968/29 this is the link for info

Listing a card as 1 of 1...when you know it is not is in breach of this

Listing the Sturridge card as 1 of 100 is also factually incorrect

Just two examples of multiple inaccuracies/ lies that are amongst the many listings you have