Everything you wanted to know about this collection, but was afraid to ask!

SlimShady(srb)
Limited Edition
SlimShady(srb)
Limited Edition

January 15th, 2014, 9:44 pm #1

Hello my friends,

As mentioned in one of the topics, I finally managed to figure out what is Premier Gold and nearly everything about it. After few hours of reading this and few other forums, I can say I am not a newbie anymore!
Here is a comprehensive guide I wrote. http://www.cardzreview.com/topps-premie ... 014-guide/
It is still in development phase.

There you will be able to download a graphic I made, since I was unable to upload it into HD here for some reason.

Anyway, if anyone reads it , let me know there what should I add or edit.

I hope this will be helpful to people.
Many of us had no clue about it, but were "afraid" to ask or google a bit. So, here it is my friends, newbie guide

Its still far from perfect, so lets use this topic for any questions. I will also try to answer the questions and add them to my articles as well as to this topic.

Diegomanutd
Man of the Match
Diegomanutd
Man of the Match

January 15th, 2014, 9:52 pm #2

Wow! Very impressive mate. Great job, this is a great review for people that are getting into the hobby.

Cheers

SlimShady(srb)
Limited Edition
SlimShady(srb)
Limited Edition

January 15th, 2014, 10:16 pm #3

Thank you for the comment friend! It is still far from perfect, but will be reedited in the next few days.

clem132
100 Club
clem132
100 Club

January 15th, 2014, 10:23 pm #4

do we know the figures per card i.e Base, Relics, signed, RS, MM, TT, GS, HS etc we know the figures for the Green/Orange/ ETC

SlimShady(srb)
Limited Edition
SlimShady(srb)
Limited Edition

January 15th, 2014, 10:27 pm #5

I am working on finding out that, but those cards are not printed in small amounts like others. Not sure if it will be possible.
If anyone knows more, let me know and I´ll update the chart.

SlimShady(srb)
Limited Edition
SlimShady(srb)
Limited Edition