Hi all, just found this site a few days ago

Hi all, just found this site a few days ago

April 25th, 2010, 9:35 am #1

and have been reading a few (alot) of the posts. I have been doing the symple-swing for the last 2 years and things are ok (80s shooter without too much practice) ,but the stance is still giving me a few probs. There seem to be some nice similarities between SS, HSS and the Blake swing that catch my eye and have ordered GTTB fom amazon.

Hopefully the book will be here soon, will try the open stance with the SS method untill the book arrives just to see what happens.

I need a better scanner - hope you like this.

http://s958.photobucket.com/albums/ae61 ... m%20blake/

Terry

April 26th, 2010, 1:40 pm #2

Thank you for posting the article !!

One of the main things I got from Golf The Technique Barrier is the hands forward position at address. This position helps keep my hands ahead of the ball at impact.

-
Cheers,Bob

LEX,Ky.

Regards,
Bob
Lexington, Ky.

April 29th, 2010, 1:32 pm #3

and have been reading a few (alot) of the posts. I have been doing the symple-swing for the last 2 years and things are ok (80s shooter without too much practice) ,but the stance is still giving me a few probs. There seem to be some nice similarities between SS, HSS and the Blake swing that catch my eye and have ordered GTTB fom amazon.

Hopefully the book will be here soon, will try the open stance with the SS method untill the book arrives just to see what happens.

I need a better scanner - hope you like this.

http://s958.photobucket.com/albums/ae61 ... m%20blake/

Terry
Terry,