Appalled is a cuddly puppy

Appalled is a cuddly puppy

AnonoPajama
AnonoPajama

May 25th, 2012, 6:29 pm #1

Yes, yes she is.

I know she's really a marshmallow on the inside!
Last edited by AnnyBoo on May 25th, 2012, 7:15 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Oxburger
Oxburger

May 25th, 2012, 6:46 pm #2

I don't know. Marshmallow is pretty gross.

I swallow a lot of aggression. Also a lot of pizzas!

Wedding Dude 2012
Wedding Dude 2012

May 26th, 2012, 4:19 am #3

While I have limited experience of this poster, I think Appalled would be the first to say that she is in favor of freedom of expression & that no matter how heinous and disgusting the post is, that in the interests of defending the right to free speech, it should not be edited.

May 28th, 2012, 1:26 am #4

Get a login. Make a rep for yourself. Petition Todd for editing privileges. Boom. You get a vote.

Wedding Dude 2011
Wedding Dude 2011

May 29th, 2012, 1:43 am #5

Great, I too can be a hypocrite by editing everything that I deem 'offensive' and leaving alone all the outrageous offensive crap written by my 'friends'. I see how things work around here Hello Kitty avatar.

Case in point: Squid cuts and pastes a picture of someone onto a flying phallus, everyone LOLs and thinks that's highly amusing. He then sees it as his mission to edit something that is so utterly 'offensive' to poor, downtrodden, put-upon Appalled.

Anny
Anny

May 29th, 2012, 1:52 am #6

Hi Kirwing!

Did you observe a moment of silence at 3:00PM your time to honor those in the military? I would like to see that pic of you in your Jorts.

May 29th, 2012, 4:17 am #7

Would you like a tissue, Weddingdude?

Squid Boy
Squid Boy

May 29th, 2012, 3:43 pm #8