Arcade Update

Raven
CZC Master
CZC Master
Joined: 5:06 PM - Sep 23, 2004

1:11 PM - Jun 26, 2008 #1

As you all know the Arcade has been down since the move to Zetaboards. Well I got good news, the Arcade is back up!

Unfortunately it's only versions 1.0 instead of the better 2.0 since that still doesn't work with Zetaboards. Also I'll need to re-add all the games so please let me know which of the below games you'd like back.
Couldn't be added wrote:Megaman Project X
Run Ronaldo Run
Simpson's Snow Fight
Tetris
Trogdor
Quote
Like
Share

Tails
CZC Master
CZC Master
Joined: 3:47 AM - May 27, 2006

2:31 PM - Jun 26, 2008 #2

how about all of em?

can we get Cat-Vac on here like RU has?
Quote
Like
Share

Mush
CZC Master
CZC Master
Joined: 7:04 PM - Sep 23, 2005

7:23 PM - Jun 26, 2008 #3

I'm gonna find some games and see if you can add them.
like to party cant you tell.
<gotta catch them all even if they are Mushrooms


Take the Magic: The Gathering 'What Color Are You?' Quiz.


Quote
Like
Share

Joined: 4:14 PM - May 27, 2005

5:17 PM - Jun 29, 2008 #4

All!
CZC Membership Committee Member BWAAHHA!!!

R.I.P. Kids'WB 09/15/08 - 05/15/08

Quote
Like
Share

Mush
CZC Master
CZC Master
Joined: 7:04 PM - Sep 23, 2005

5:00 AM - Jun 30, 2008 #5

http://www.freeworldgroup.com/onlinegam ... raiden.htm The Raven. Can you please add this game? We had on the arcade before. Thank You Very Much.
like to party cant you tell.
<gotta catch them all even if they are Mushrooms


Take the Magic: The Gathering 'What Color Are You?' Quiz.


Quote
Like
Share

Raven
CZC Master
CZC Master
Joined: 5:06 PM - Sep 23, 2004

3:13 PM - Jul 01, 2008 #6

Added a few games and removed some of the broken ones.
Quote
Like
Share


Slim
Senior Member
Senior Member
Joined: 11:56 AM - Aug 29, 2005

3:44 AM - Jul 24, 2008 #8

Is there any way we can add MS. Pac-man?I find Ms.Pac-Man a lot more challenging and the layout changes every 2 levels.If we could add this that would be great!
Quote
Like
Share

Raven
CZC Master
CZC Master
Joined: 5:06 PM - Sep 23, 2004

5:10 AM - Jul 25, 2008 #9

Slim wrote:Is there any way we can add MS. Pac-man?I find Ms.Pac-Man a lot more challenging and the layout changes every 2 levels.If we could add this that would be great!
Couldn't find it. But I have added a lot of new games to the arcade. :thumb:
Quote
Like
Share

Tails
CZC Master
CZC Master
Joined: 3:47 AM - May 27, 2006

5:54 AM - Jul 25, 2008 #10

The Raven wrote:
Slim wrote:Is there any way we can add MS. Pac-man?I find Ms.Pac-Man a lot more challenging and the layout changes every 2 levels.If we could add this that would be great!
Couldn't find it. But I have added a lot of new games to the arcade. :thumb:
Ms. Pacman
Quote
Like
Share