My gender boundaries are blurring

Sofie
Dream Dancer
Sofie
Dream Dancer

12:23 AM - Feb 19, 2018 #1

I still feel like I'm new to this, but it's been a few years now since I came out to myself, resumed crossdressing, etc. Even then, though, I still felt a clear separation between "boy mode" and "girl mode" even though I had accepted the latter as a legitimate part of myself. I don't think I realized, maybe even now, how deep this runs within me. I had to fill out a form the other day and where I used to easily check off "male" because that was my "default mode" even though I knew I had my femme side, it felt really wrong to check male this time. It was almost painful, as if before I was fine with it being my little secret but now even that feels like denial. I still get that feeling of not being "real" trans though, because I am only out to my kink scene friends and present male everywhere else, but I just don't feel that "male" describes me in any way whatsoever anymore. I can't really distinguish anymore between what I used to consider my "femme thoughts" and my regular ones. On one hand, I love this feeling. It feels like I used to have multiple personalities and they are finally becoming whole. I am healing internally. On the other, I feel a little scared and weird like I did when I first came out to myself. I guess this is the next step of the journey. Has anyone else felt like this?

Katya
Dream Walker
Katya
Dream Walker

1:03 AM - Feb 19, 2018 #2

I have gender journey, but it is not linear, sometimes I can return to male gender identity. Also I don't know destination of gender journey, and I think this journey will end only at the moment of my death. 
WE DO NOT EVEN IN THE LEAST KNOW THE FINAL CAUSE OF SEXUALITY. THE WHOLE SUBJECT IS HIDDEN IN DARKNESS

Bethany822
Deep Dreamer
Bethany822
Deep Dreamer

4:23 PM - Feb 19, 2018 #3