blosslover
Site Admin

November 24th, 2010, 11:22 pm #11

They never said either girls' name just daughter/DNA test. I think we are to assume Vimal changed Natalie's test to Brody, while Vimal should have made sure Jessica's test said Brody. It is vague.

The lack of chemistry between JL and the others I think is intentional. You don't play something up if it isn't that kind of relationship (and don't see the show going that way in the future.)

katinka

November 25th, 2010, 1:36 am #12

They showed Vimal on Monday (I think) in front of the computer screen where it said "Banks, Natalie". He must not know that the girls are twins and Clint never asked for a name verification. Marty walked in right after that.....

I'm new to OLTL too! With so many GL vets, I thought I'd give it a try. So far....pretty good. Though...I think the writing is on the wall for a baby switch between the twins....
Do what you want and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those that matter don't mind! Dr. Seuss

bilki
Site Admin

November 29th, 2010, 4:49 pm #13

According to the recap at abc.com, Vimal could have changed Jessica's or Natalie's test result.

Dorian and Viki hating on Echo makes me chuckle. Good to have Joey back. Viki needs her sons around. The Eddie Ford character seems like such an obvious future murder mystery. It's like you can see them lining up all of the suspects. Clint telling Nora that he's been paranoid ever since she left him for Bo helped me to understand why he is the was he is now.

blosslover
Site Admin

December 2nd, 2010, 12:31 am #14

OLTL on Chelsea Lately... http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0_73zkp08Mk#t=0m40s

The clip is the cliffhanger with JL and JvD....

bilki
Site Admin

December 9th, 2010, 5:29 am #15